Search
Search type

Faculty of Humanities

Contact us

Locations and maps

The Faculty of Humanities is situated in various buildings across the University campus.

Business engagement

If you think your organisation could benefit from one of our business engagement services, please get in touch with us:

Dr Shanta Aphale
Business Engagement Manager, Faculty of Humanities
Email: shanta.aphale@manchester.ac.uk
Tel:  +44 (0)161 275 0294

Rachel Kenyon
Business Engagement Officer, Faculty of Humanities
Email: rachel.kenyon@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1124

Faculty of Humanities postgraduate research teams

For general queries, please email humanities-pgr@manchester.ac.uk or please contact the PGR team in the School directly.

Alliance Manchester Business School

Helen McManamon 
Email: helen.mcmanamon@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 3496

School of Arts, Languages and Cultures

Amanda Mathews
Email: amanda.mathews@manchester.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3602

Joanne Marsh
Email: joanne.marsh@manchester.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 2603

School of Environment, Education and Development

Monique Brown 
Email: monique.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 0817

School of Law

Helen Davenport
Email: helen.davenport@manchester.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 7551

School of Social Sciences

Bernadette O'Connor
Email: bernadette.o'connor@manchester.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 4627