[University home]

HumNet

Human Resources

The Faculty Human Resources Partnering team is based on 1st floor, West Wing of the Samuel Alexander Building.  Contact details are below:

The Deputy Director of Human Resources and Head of Human Resources for Faculty of Humanities (based in Room G029 in the John Owens Building)

Andrew Mullen 275 2044
andrew.mullen@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner for the School of Arts, Languages and Cultures and School of Law:

Sarah March 275 1888
sarah.march@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner for the Manchester Business School :

Joanne Couling 275 6341
joanne.couling@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner for the School of Environment, Education and Development and the School of Social Sciences:

Jenny Knights 275 8110
jenny.knights@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner for Humanities Faculty Administration:

Martin Banks 275 2041
martin.banks@manchester.ac.uk

Staff Training and Development Adviser:

Malcolm Harper 275 0502
malcolm.harper@manchester.ac.uk