Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer

Recent news

Christmas closure dates, and recruitment and payroll deadlines

(16 November 2017)

The final working day at the University before Christmas and New Year will be Friday, 22 December 2017.

Bank holidays and closure days are as follows:

  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 - Weekend
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 - Weekend
  • Monday 25 December 2017 - Christmas Day, Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Boxing Day, Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2017 - Closure day
  • Thursday, 28 December 2017 - Closure day
  • Friday, 29 December 2017 - Closure day
  • Saturday, 30 December 2017 - Weekend
  • Sunday, 31 December 2017 - New Year’s Eve, Weekend
  • Monday, 1 January 2018 - New Year’s Day, Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - Closure Day

 

You can find further information, including salary pay dates, and deadlines for recruitment and payroll, on StaffNet